Ansatte

Einetrolla

Mostrolla

Personale

Arnt-Helge Bjerknes

Stilling: Styrer
952 02 608
arnt@mosmarka.no

Dagleg leiar

Lisbet Vatne Nilsen

Stilling: Spesialpedagog
476 88 650
lisvatne@gmail.com

Spesialpedagog

Maria Frøland Ryste

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
991 60 334
mariafr@live.no

Småtrolla

Mikael Berhane Tesfay

Stilling: Renholder
tesfay_mikael@yahoo.com

Jan Egil Gretland

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
991 08 205
jan.egil.gretland@mimer.no

Einetrolla

Trude Velle Ulvestad

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
974 34 241
trude.velle@tussa.com

Øvretrolla

Heidi Myhre

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
905 83 932
heire-my@hotmail.no

Skogtrolla

Siv Bente Hjorthaug

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
988 09 681
linuviel@gmail.com

Myrtrolla

Randi Vatne Krøvel

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
906 74 046
randivat@yahoo.no

Remetrolla

Ingvill Akslen

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
957 48 229
ingvillaklestad@msn.com

Mostrolla

Grethe Myklebust

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
952 23 164
grethe@tussa.com

Remetrolla

Ingvill Nordang

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
476 14 270
ingvillmn@gmail.com

Småtrolla

Åse Janne Urke

Stilling: Barnepleier
977 89 066
aase.janne.urke@gmail.com

Myrtrolla

Bodil Tvergrov

Stilling: Barne- og ungdomsarbeider
416 25 723
bodiltvergrov@hotmail.com

Mostrolla

Solfrid Slettedal

Stilling: Barne- og ungdomsarbeider
957 46 360
solfrid.s@hotmail.com

Einetrolla

Marianne Svensli

Stilling: Barne- og ungdomsarbeider
984 21 645
mariannelidsvensli@gmail.com

Mostrolla

Monica Midtlid Gjertsen

Stilling: Barne- og ungdomsarbeider
481 41 319
monicamidtlid@hotmail.com

Øvretrolla

Johan Raisio

Stilling: Barne- og ungdomsarbeider
408 98 269
johanraisio78@hotmail.com

Einetrolla og Myrtrolla

Anne Emblemsvåg

Stilling: Barne- og ungdomsarbeider
992 36 773
anne_emb@tussa.com

Småtrolla

Solrun Solbakken

Stilling: Assistent

Skogtrolla

Ingelin Ulfseth

Stilling: Assistent
958 22 921
ingelin.ulfseth@gmail.com

Småtrolla

Gry Standal

Stilling: Assistent
995 49 660
grystandal@hotmail.com

Mostrolla, Skogtrolla og Øvretrolla

Janet Myklebust Sande

Stilling: Barne- og ungdomsarbeider
976 56 175
janetmsande@gmail.com

Remetrolla

Merete Svensli

Stilling: Barne- og ungdomsarbeider
926 42 107
meretesvensli@gmail.com

Remetrolla

Margrethe Liaskar

Stilling: Pedagogisk leder
920 51 761
margrethe.liaskar@gmail.com

Mostrolla

Remetrolla

Skogtrolla

Småtrolla

Vikarar

Øvretrolla